OUR TEAM

Ali ÖZGEN

Account Management Team

Kurumsal Yönetim Ekibi

ali@globed.co

Artun KARANFİLOĞLU

Account Management Team

Kurumsal Yönetim Ekibi

artun@globed.co

Atakan UYDURAN

Account Management Team

Kurumsal Yönetim Ekibi

atakanu@globed.co

Anıl KİLCİ

Project Officer

Proje Yetkilisi

anilk@globed.co

Alperen DOĞANER

Account Management Team

Kurumsal Yönetim Ekibi

alperend@globed.co

Büşra EREN

Communication Specialist

İletişim Uzmanı

busrae@globed.co

Can YÜCEL

Vice President

Genel Müdür Yardımcısı

can@globed.co

Cansu ŞENER

Account Management Team

Kurumsal Yönetim Ekibi

cansus@globed.co

Ebru DEMİRAL

Academic Team

Akademik Ekip

ebru@globed.co

Emine ARSLAN

Accountant

Muhasebe Yöneticisi

emine@globed.co

Emre AĞDAŞ

Director of Operations

Operasyon Direktörü

emre@globed.co

Esat UĞURLU

Founder

Kurucu

esat@globed.co

Esra Erdemli

Academic Team

Akademik Ekip

esra@globed.co

Gizem SÜREN

Communication Specialist

İletişim Uzmanı

gizems@globed.co

Kubilay SOYSAL

Account Management Team

Kurumsal Yönetim Ekibi

kubilays@globed.co

Hazal ENGİN

Account Management Team

Kurumsal Yönetim Ekibi

hazale@globed.co

Mary SALAZAR

Account Management Team

Kurumsal Yönetim Ekibi

mary@globed.co

Murat YILDIRIM

Regional Manager

Bölge Müdürü

murat@globed.co

Naz GÜRPINAR

Vice President

Genel Müdür Yardımcısı

naz@globed.co

Nina Sheane LLORCA

Account Management Team

Kurumsal Yönetim Ekibi

nina@globed.co

Oğuz ORAN

Vice President

Genel Müdür Yardımcısı

oguz@globed.co

Onur Can EREN

Academic Team

Akademik Ekip

onurcane@globed.co

Onur YAĞMUR

CFO

Finans Direktörü

onur@globed.co

Pınar GÜRDAMAR

Account Management Team

Kurumsal Yönetim Ekibi

pinarg@globed.co

Sercan ALKIN

Project Manager

Proje Müdürü

sercan@globed.co

Serdar MÜNÜKLÜ

Account Management Team

Kurumsal Yönetim Ekibi

serdar@globed.co

Suna GÖKDEMİR

Mutfak Sorumlusu

Yıldırım TONYALI

Operations Team

Operasyon Ekibi

yildirim@globed.co

Zühre COŞKUN

Editor

Editor

zuhre@globed.co

Zeynep USLU

Academic Team

Akademik Ekip 

zeynepu@globed.co