THE TEAM

Ali ÖZGEN

Customer Support Team

ali@globed.co

Artun KARANFİLOĞLU

Account Management Team

artun@globed.co

Benan DEMİR

Academic Manager

benan@globed.co

Can YÜCEL

Account Management Team

can@globed.co

Eda GÜNGÖR

Operations Team

eda@globed.co

Emine ARSLAN

Accountant

emine@globed.co

Emre AĞDAŞ

Operations Team

emre@globed.co

Esat UĞURLU

Founder

esat@globed.co

Görkem BATIBAY

Account Management Team

gorkem@globed.co

Hakan POLAT

Operations Team

hakan@globed.co

Murat YILDIRIM

Account Management Team

murat@globed.co

Oğuz ORAN

Communications Director

oguz@globed.co

Pınar POLAT

Account Management Director

pinar@globed.co

Selçuk Can GÜVEN

Business Development Director

selcuk@globed.co

Serdar MÜNÜKLÜ

Customer Support Team

serdar@globed.co

Ufuk F. GÖKDENİZ

Administrative Director

ufuk@globed.co